Absolute Obedience
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello! Nice to meet You.

+3
Freaky_Feline
NotaBene
Dyskordia
7 posters

Go down

Hello! Nice to meet You. Empty Hello! Nice to meet You.

Post by Dyskordia Wed Feb 25, 2009 7:06 pm

Err, hi? I am not good at introducing myself, but I will try anyway. Before that, I would like to say one thing: sorry for my (probably bad) English. I live in Poland, so Polish is my first language. Sorry.

So, what can I say about myself... There are three things that I love: music, art and yaoi. When it comes to music, I like different kinds of metal, but mostly opera and gothic metal - I sing, too. I practice a lot (3 hours a day) and I am going to join my friend's music band soon (in a month I think). I like to draw, too - if You want, I can show You some of my pictures, but I have to warn You: they are not that good.

About the third thing I love... Well, it is actually more like an obssession. Yaoi over everything else. It is kind of strange, because in my country homosexual (or bisexual) people are usually, well... Simply hated. I know something about it... Anyway, Polish people are not tolerant. That is a fact. But I love yaoi and I dislike heterosexual pairings, so what can I do? I read, play and watch yaoi. I draw it and write about it, too. I am addicted, I guess. And I like it ^^.

Obviously, I love Absolute Obedience. I do not think I have any favourite or hated pairings or characters... Or wait, I lied, I do. I mean, I have a favourite character: Louise. But other than that, I like everyone equally.

I am not sure what else should I write, so if You want to know something, just ask me a question ^^. Thank You.
Dyskordia
Dyskordia

Number of posts : 11
Registration date : 2009-02-24

Character Profile
Bank Account ($):

http://www.fetiche.blog.pl

Back to top Go down

Hello! Nice to meet You. Empty Re: Hello! Nice to meet You.